Catch the moment week 17

Still playing catch up it seems, but I love going through these photos/blog posts to see how the year has played out so far. How is it May already?!?

 

catch the moment114

cinnamon rolls, from scratch, ready to go in the oven. Wow!

Got the recipe from Sally’s Baking Addiction, my first time working with yeast & they turned out so good!!

catch the moment115

came home late to hubs making breakfast for dinner. #luckygirl

catch the moment116

trying my hand at this stone setting thing  again. (last time wasn’t very pretty..)

catch the moment117

I think I did ok! Need some more practice, but I’ll be wearing this one proudly for sure!

catch the moment118

me time

catch the moment119

massive photo shoot! older products getting a facelift & newer ones finally getting the spotlight with this new old book I found.

Nurse Loves Farmer

Read more on Nurse Loves Farmer: http://www.nurselovesfarmer.com/2014/05/catch-moment-week-18/

About myliladdiction

craft addicted aspiring jewelry designer/maker and owner operator of http://www.etsy.com/shop/mylittleaddiction
This entry was posted in catchthemoment365, my little addiction, photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Catch the moment week 17

Leave a Reply

