Catch the Moment week 3!

Week 3, in the books so to speak. How was yours? I celebrated my birthday, had a sale in my etsy shop, & experimented with homemade granola! So I’d say mine was pretty great. Here’s hoping we all have a fantastic & inspiring week 4!

catch the moment17_edited-1

the last few moments of sunset

catch the moment18

making granola, complete experiment & I love it!

catch the moment19

1000 piece puzzle #2 of the year done! Complete with extra piece…

catch the moment20

sweet flowers, in all variations of my favorite color, from my sweet husband for my birthday!

catch the moment21

movie time with Mom, and yes, that is a VHS tape!

catch the moment22

pretty new pens for my hand lettering for #30sketch (have you been following along or joining in on our 30 day sketchbook challenge?? if not, come find me on instagram @liladdiction)

catch the moment23

quick trip to the post office to send off the last packages of the week. love that feeling!

Nurse Loves Farmer

Read more on Nurse Loves Farmer: http://www.nurselovesfarmer.com/2014/01/catch-moment-365-week-3/

About myliladdiction

craft addicted aspiring jewelry designer/maker and owner operator of http://www.etsy.com/shop/mylittleaddiction
This entry was posted in catchthemoment365, photos, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Catch the Moment week 3!

  1. Honey Mommy says:

    I love your Day 17 picture. It is pretty!

    Your puzzle made me want to get one out. I really enjoy puzzles, however having small children makes doing larger ones somewhat difficult!

    • Thanks so much! I can imagine it would be difficult to work a large puzzle with so many small pieces with little ones around. I have seen some awesome kid friendly ones on Etsy though! Larger pieces, some wooden. Reagan’s Toy Chest also has some great ones! I look forward to seeing yours & everyone’s week 4!

  2. adamswife06 says:

    I’ve been addicted to making my own granola. YUM!

  3. RaD says:

    Two 1,000 piece puzzles?!! Wow, I’m pretty lame in that area as it took my daughter and I all afternoon just to do her 300 piece puzzle over Christmas break. That’s funny that it came with an extra piece!

    I’ve thought about making my own granola too, but that’s about as far as it went.

  4. I should do more puzzles! I always think about it, but never actually do it šŸ˜‰

  5. I’ve nominated you for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award because I enjoy your blog posts and reblogs. If you are interested in accepting, just go here for instructions–>http://hakescafe.com/2014/01/31/sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award/
    You do not have to accept, however. Just hope you smiled! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

