What’s new in my shop?

Lots of new pretties in my shop since I last posted one of these so I’m going to break it up into 2 posts. One today, the next one week from today, and so forth. Hope you enjoy!

AAA Black Spinel Solitaire Necklace – Sterling & Argentium Silver

aaa black spinel necklace  (3)

Faceted Hammered Stacker – Argentium Silver

16g faceted stackers (9)

Freshwater Pearl & Labradorite Tassel Earrings – Sterling & Argentium Silver

freshwater pearl and labradorite drop earrings (2)

Skinny Initial Stacker – Recycled & Argentium Silver

skinny square initial stacker (7)

Ombre Citrine Tassel Earrings

citrine ombre waterfall earrings 1 (2)

Asteroid Stacking Ring – Recycled & Argentium Silver

argentium asteroid ring (9)

If you see something you like, but want it personalized or want me to make you something completely new, please don’t hesitate to contact me! Leave a comment below or send me a convo on etsy. I adore custom orders!

About myliladdiction

craft addicted aspiring jewelry designer/maker and owner operator of http://www.etsy.com/shop/mylittleaddiction
This entry was posted in jewelry, my little addiction, photos, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

