Metamorphosis Designers Challenge

Hi friends! Very exciting things are happening at MyLittleAddiction!! I am currently 3 pieces in to my new line. Plan to debut it around mid-late August. Just in time for the holidays! Also, I was recently contacted by someone from ShopBevel.com & subsequently entered my Black Ant Ring in the Metamorphosis designers challenge! It would mean the world to me if you could take the time to follow this link, check out all the entries, and if my Black Ant Ring is your favorite, sign up & vote for my design!

oxidized ant ring hammered black ant ring oxidized argentium silver ring (18)

http://www.shopbevel.com/vote/metamorphosis/?lastPage=10

Thank you so much!! Hope you’re all doing well & staying cool!

 

All the best, Melanie

About myliladdiction

craft addicted aspiring jewelry designer/maker and owner operator of http://www.etsy.com/shop/mylittleaddiction
This entry was posted in jewelry, my little addiction and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

