obligatory pet pics

Since I’ve been a bit busy filling orders (YAY!!) 2 of which were custom..double yay!! (Love those!!) I decided this post will be about my furry family. My husband and I were lucky enough to adopt the sweetest, goofiest, most beautiful American Bulldog who we named Lily. She might have weighed a couple pounds when we got her, and I knew she’d get big, but I had No idea that before she turned 2 she’d be almost as big as me! Silly pup thinks she a lap dog..and I honestly don’t think I’d have it any other way!! She’s my baby! My furry, big headed, wannabe penguin, 4 legged child & light of my life.

About myliladdiction

craft addicted aspiring jewelry designer/maker and owner operator of http://www.etsy.com/shop/mylittleaddiction
This entry was posted in Animals, pets, photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to obligatory pet pics

  1. reneesylvie says:

    We have a 4 year old american bulldog named Rahja. They are a wonderful breed!!! Any health issues with yours? Mine has allergies and skin problems but it just makes me love her more I guess. She chose me and I love my fur baby very much 🙂

    • They are a wonderful breed! So sweet! Lily is just a bit over 2yrs now and luckily we haven’t had any issues so far..save for the occasional upset tummy, but I think that’s all dogs. I know how you feel though, I absolutely adore my precious pup! (Yours is gorgeous by the way!! Love that face!!)

  2. Bren says:

    Beautiful lil girl ya got there. My Titan is part Ambull and part Amstaff. They’re awesome babies!

Leave a Reply

